Contact Us

Customer Service

info@equitanausa.com
Toll Free: 877-547-6398
Local: +1 (203) 840-5696

Event Management

Meghan Margewicz
Event Director
mmargewicz@reedexpo.com
Office: +1 (203) 840-5348
Mobile: +1 (203) 820-0127

Marketing & PR

Katie Genovese
Marketing Director
kgenovese@reedexpo.com
+1 (203) 840-5480

Sales & Sponsorships

Kaitlyn Fritz
Sales Executive
kfritz@reedexpo.com
+1 (203) 840-5968

 

Programming & Events

Nicole Forbes
Content & Event Activation Manager
nforbes@reedexpo.com
+1 (203) 840-5319

Marketing & PR

Lauren Csire
Marketing Manager
lcsire@reedexpo.com
+1 (203) 840-5965

Exhibitor Support

Lauren Felicia
Customer Success Manager
lfilicia@reedexpo.com
+1 (203) 840- 5505

Operations 

Johanna Moore
Operations Manager
jmoore@reedexpo.com
+1 (203) 840-5891